The Happy Cookie


La vie est dure, parfois le chemin est long.

This is from a song by Anaïs. I would really have to agree. Sometimes, you need to look out of your window to find that extra “something” to keep you going. As I have mentioned in my previous post, I am really into words. I often find myself comforted by a mere sentence from someone I’ve never even heard of.

As a welcome post for October, I decided to start a string of post for quotations and lines that i find inspiring/ interesting. I’ll try not to make it too cheesy though. I hope to post one at least once a week. Hopefully, the words can inspire and move you too. To prepare for a busy work week, here is my first serving for the Happy Cookie.

Have a great week everyone =)

Ça te dit ?

